Construction crews are out on School Rd. east of STH 76  until June to fix driveway issues and restore terraces. Please use an alternative route if possible.

Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY
Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Travis Parish Administrator tparish@greenvillewi.gov (920)-757-5151
Administration Wendy Helgeson Village Clerk whelgeson@greenvillewi.gov (920)-757-5151
Administration Lisa Beyer Village Treasurer lbeyer@greenvillewi.gov (920)-757-5151
Administration Katrina Knuth Deputy Treasurer knuth@greenvillewi.gov (920) 757-5151
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Julie Routhieaux julier@greenvillewi.gov (920) 757-5151
Community & Economic Development Mark Mommaerts Village Planner mmommaerts@greenvillewi.gov (920) 757-5151
Community & Economic Development Elisabeth Racine Chief Building Inspector eracine@greenvillewi.gov (920)-757-5151
Community & Economic Development Ryan Geiger Commercial Building Inspector rgeiger@greenvillewi.gov (920)-757-5151
Water & Sewer Utility Holly Arft Utility Billing Clerk harft@greenvillewi.gov (920)-757-5151
Public Works Chris Pagels Stormwater Utility Superintendant cpagels@greenvillewi.gov (920)-757-7276
Parks, Recreation, & Forestry Travis Parish Interim Director of Parks and Recreation tparish@greenvillewi.gov (920) 757-5151
Fire & EMS Eric Kitowski Deputy Chief - Fire Prevention Officer ekitowski@greenvillewi.gov (920)-757-7262
Fire & EMS Joshua Lambie Captain - Fire Prevention Officer jlambie@greenvillewi.gov (920)-757-7262
Public Works Cody Simonis Water & Sewer Superintendent csimonis@greenvillewi.gov (920)-757-7276
Public Works Keith Curran Director of Public Works kcurran@greenvillewi.gov (920)-757-7276